Contact Us

Contact us

Our goal is to serve the needs of the attendees, speakers, sponsors and those associated with the event. Please feel free to contact us with your questions or suggestions. If you have any general event questions or require assistance with registration, please contact retail@rfidjournal.com. 

Additionally, you'll find a list of our key personnel below.


Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales
Picture1.png

Alan McIntosh

Companies A- M, Senior Director of Sales

+1 (631) 770-3915

Alan.mcintosh@emeraldexpo.com



matt.png

Matthew Singer

Companies N - Z, Senior Director of Sales

+1 (631) 770-3916

Matthew.singer@emeraldexpo.com


mark.png

Mark Roberti

Founder and Editor, RFID Journal 

+1 (631) 249-4986

Mark.roberti@emeraldexpo.com


Conference Agenda and Program
debbie.png

Debbie Hughes

Senior Editorial, Director of Events

+1 (561) 504-2627

Debbie.hughes@emeraldexpo.com


Marketing
vanessa.png

Vanessa Ruiz

Marketing Director

+1 (770) 291-5502

Vanessa.ruiz@emeraldexpo.com



sarah.png

Sarah Gough

Marketing Manager

+1 (770) 291-5463

Sarah.gough@emeraldexpo.com


deanna.png

Deanna Hamilton

Vice President of Marketing, Emerald Expositions

+1 (770) 291-5406



For Registration Questions Contact Experient Customer Service:

Toll Free 800-465-5514

International 847-996-5814


Sidebar Subscribe--RetailX
PLEASE SIGN UP FOR INFORMATION ABOUT RFID Journal LIVE! Retail @ RetailX

By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!